Municipal Corporation Burewala

 Burewala News
 Price List (Food Markeet)
Service Delivery Detail

Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal
Corporation, which consists of The Chairman, Vice Chairman, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Corporation. A Chairman is the head of Municipal Corporation and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.


Kamran Bashir Dogar


Date of Joining: 03-10-2020

Office No: 067-9200132




Chief Officer

Rao Muhammad Ali


Date of Joining:  22-11-2019

Office No:            067-9200136



Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Muhammad Waqas


Date of Joining:  01-06-2020

Office No:            067-9200133



Municipal Officer (Finance)

(Public Information Officer - PIO)

Muhammad Nadeem Safdar


Date of Joining: 13-05-2019

Office No:       067-9200135


Municipal Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Muhammad Yar



Date of Joining: 08-07-2020

Officer No:        067-9200129


Municipal Officer (Planning)

Umar Farooque

Date of Joining:  02-03-2020

Office No:        067-9200138



PS - Administrator Burewala

Majid Yousaf




Date of Joining: 26-10-2007

Office No:        067-9200134




Computer Operator - Complaint Cell Incharge  

Mohsin Shah



Date of Joining: 25 Jan, 2010

Office No. 067-9200113



Schedule of Estalishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Burewala, Pakistan. All rights reserved.